top of page

{SAP} beat the world champions FIST

Our domination or the world gets closer. We have proven ourselves to the niegh sayers. They grovel at our feet, though some dispute it by saying some silly thing. They make excuses like they wern't trying, and saying that they were not offical rounds. Who are they to decide anything but that out of three rounds, we won two. Fist are a pack of lieing sore losers, and we are the victors of the new tommorow.

BELOW IS WHAT THE FIRST GENITAL OF {SAP} posted. Is it true that he be an oracle!?!?!?!?! For what he said is true. Like it was taken from some old tomb, many a moons ago.

Now what I am about to say I apologise in advance for, because it uses bad language, (particularly considering I have my masters in criminal law, my wife on the way getting to hers would be appalled). Admin’s and moderators. FIST has done nothing but slander our clan. What I am about to say is not slander if you consider their evidence viable. As my evidence for all I am about to say is as strong as theirs. It can all be proven. My imagination.

--- Double Post Merged, 18 minutes ago ---

FIST, enjoy fisting. They fist their mum, then their brother then their uncle. They don’t fist dad. They skull fuck him. Eye socket he likes lots. They make babys with dad the girls, and babys with mum the boys. Then they needle fuck dicks together, all over da pussy juice of their incestuous natures. The babys then all have an orgy. Many are born, but only the first born lives, the rest are eaten to enhance FIST lieing power. The one living baby is then placed inside FIST. The leader of FIST is the first evil incest cunt licker of them all, the rest are his offspring.

--- Double Post Merged, 17 minutes ago, Original Post Date: 18 minutes ago ---

Please do not insult SAP anymore and I won’t speak more truths about how all your clan wars have been won this way.

KAG it Le Fag it


bottom of page